Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

A 14 ans j'ai décidé de démarrer un Blog... Vous êtes prêts à me suivre ?

26 Jan

The last straw art contest

Publié par Iskande

photo tirée du photographe Sebastian Copeland

photo tirée du photographe Sebastian Copeland

The last straw art contest

just for your eyes!! 
I have just finished this flyer.

Our School Environment Club "the last Straw" will launch an Art contest in 40 days... Une petite traversée de désert

It's all ready been a year that I am an active member of the club, and I decided to create an art contest around Pollution and Over Consumption in our every day life. 
For me, it is a good way to combine my two passions: environment(protection) and art ;)
i can not wait to be there !!!

Let's follow us on Instagram: Thelaststraw_shanghai
Don't follow the over consumption temptation!!!

                                                              🌱
 

Commenter cet article

À propos

A 14 ans j'ai décidé de démarrer un Blog... Vous êtes prêts à me suivre ?