Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

A 14 ans j'ai décidé de démarrer un Blog... Vous êtes prêts à me suivre ?

18 Dec

hello everybody! The holidays have just began. 5 days before Christmas eve. 6

Publié par Iskande  - Catégories :  #English, #holidays

hello everybody! The holidays have just began. 
5 days before Christmas eve.
6 days before we travel to Thailand (Chiangmai)
I hope I can ride an elephant, ride bicycle and hick in the mountains.
Nice pictures to come...
12 days before the beginning of a new year .
Time is flying !!!
My blog is just starting, hope a lot of friends will follow me.
My next  post should be sent from Chiangmai :-) see you soon.

hello everybody! The holidays have just began. 5 days before Christmas eve. 6 days before we travel to Thailand (Chiangmai) I hope I can ride an elephant, ride bicycle and hick in the mountains. Nice pictures to come... 12 days before the beginning of a new year . Time is flying !!! My blog is just starting, hope a lot of friends will follow me. My next post should be sent from Chiangmai :-) see you soon.

Commenter cet article

À propos

A 14 ans j'ai décidé de démarrer un Blog... Vous êtes prêts à me suivre ?